Coming soon

December and New Year Opening Times

  • Monday 12th to Friday 16th Dec: 9.15am to 6pm
  • Saturday 17th Dec: 10am to 3pm
  • Sunday 18th Dec: 10am to 6pm
  • Monday 19th to Wednesday 21st Dec: 9.15am to 6pm
  • Thursday 22nd Dec: 1pm to 6pm (closed in morning for ticket only panto)
  • Friday 23 Dec: 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday 24th Dec: 10am to 2pm
  • Sunday 25th & Monday 26th Dec: Closed
  • Tuesday 27th to Friday 30th Dec: 10am to 6pm
  • Saturday 31st Dec: 10am to 2pm
  • Sunday 1st Jan: Closed
  • Monday 2nd Jan onwards: normal times

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for latest information.


Westows is an indoor play centre for children that focuses on old fashioned play, we have plenty of space for the children to run around. At Westows you will find:
- A large 2 level soft play area and a separate soft play area for under 3s
- 2 indoor football pitches with bouncy castle and play toys
- Children's parties and activity sessions
- A popular indoor adult 4-a-side football league
- A large canteen next to the play equipment
- Free wi-fi in the building

One price covers entry and use of all facilites - we aim to ensure our prices are the lowest in the area. Adults and non walking babies are free! Stay as long as you like though sessions may be limited to 2 hours on very busy days. Monthly memberships are available, details can be found here.

Westows

Westows Facebook